Smiley face!

Fine Adam, I''ll spare you the trouble of having to use googles translator for this time!
Anywho, Adam is coming to visit me the 16th of febuary and I know it's going to be awesome! He's only staying a couple of days though, but we'll make the most of it!
The last time I saw him we were both very young. I must have been around 13. I was constantly bugging him and I probably got on his nerves. I will always remember one time when I got angry with Adam and started to call him names in swedish so that he wouldn't understand. The funny thing about this story is that Adam totally knew what I was saying even though I said it in swedish.

- Din bög
- That probably means gay
- No, it doesn't (but it did), din fule idiot
- Did you just say that I'm a ugly idiot?
-NO!


Do you also remeber that time in your room Adam? Haha!


Anyway, now we're a lot older and we're actually allowed to do stuff such as: Buy and drink alcohol, party, drive a car, go to the cinema without any parents, gamble and so on.
All I can say is: It's ON dude! Emily welcomes you to her pimp pad! Oh, and all the single ladies in Helsingborg, watch out because here comes the casanova from New Jersey!



Ciao!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Adam

Yea. That was a looongg time ago, but this is going to be a dam good time I have a feeling. You need to be my tour guide cause Ill have no idea whats going on.

2010-01-15 @ 05:58:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0